How do I close or extend a listing?

To close and remove your listing from search results:

1. Log into the site and hover over your screen name in the top right corner. Then click on My Listings.

2. Go to the listing you wish to close and click the "Manage Listing" tab:

3. Click the “Close Listing” button. 

If you are using our mobile app, please go to “Menu” and click on the “My Listings” tab. Select the listing you would like to remove and then click on “Edit Listing”. Here you will find an option to close your ad.

To extend a listing, click on the blue "Extend" button next to the expiration date as seen in the screen shot above.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.