Saved Listings and Searches: An Overview
If you find a vehicle you are interested in, you can click the heart on the listing to view it later! The heart will be to the right if you are on the search results page, and to the left of the photo if you are on the listing details page:
You can access your saved listings later by clicking on your screen name at the top right corner of the home page and scrolling down to "saved listings":
On this page, you can delete a saved listing by clicking on the heart shaped icon labeled "Unsave"!
If you have a general idea of what you are looking for and would like to revisit the search results you've come up with, click the blue "Save Search" button at the top of the screen so you can see these same results later:
You will also have the option to subscribe to updates on these results. For more information on email subscriptions, click here.
To manage your saved searches, click on your screen name at the top right corner of the home page and scroll down to "saved searches":
Then, select the search the search you wish to explore further! If you modify any of the search criteria, be sure to select "Save Updates" at the top of the page. You can also delete or subscribe to a search by clicking on the arrow to the right of the search:
Please note that you will only be able to save one search per make and model combination.
Check out some useful tips from our writers on finding a used cars!